BEST FRIENDS ARE FOREVER.

still …

GIRLS ONLY

im-sorry

Hi everyone…

Today has been one of those eventful days, and i do not mean that in a good way. I ate really good food today though, because my mum cooked, she is such an amazing cook. I hope to beat her at her game.

Well today something happened to me and it triggered this post. I was thinking, still thinking about a really good friend of mine and it hurts. I think i haven’t been a good friend back.

I would like to talk about what real friends are. I really wanted to do a poem but i think a blog will describe everything in detail.

So my friend has been there through my thick and thin.  I will make this short before i start feeling like i’m so fake i could crack. I believe less is more and i HATE talking too much, not unless im close to…

View original post 591 more words

Leave a Reply

